The Stanley Thomas and The Dog and I

A couple of our lobstermen shoot the breeze before heading out lobstering.

image

One Reply to “The Stanley Thomas and The Dog and I”

  1. Hi Joey, I was just looking at my favorites & noticed this blog. Don’t remember adding this but will certainly look through it now. I absolutely love this picture. The red against the yellow looks awesome. I realy do hope Joey that they have the very best of catches. Thanks for putting this up. I even sent it to a friend, Ray, in Vermont. Simply beautiful. What a beautiful surprise to wake up to.

Leave a Reply

